WORLD PRESENCE

The products of Gelco Gelatinas do Brasil are present through its representatives and agents in Latin America, the United States and Spain.
For the Brazilian market the service is done directly by its sales team, located in Pedreira, SP.

Brazil
Gelco Gelatinas do Brasil

Magali Carregã
magali.carrega@gelcointernational.com

Ana Elisa Selingardi
ana.selingardi@gelcointernational.com

Colombia
Gelco Barranquilla

Algemiro Lopez
alopez@gelcointernational.com

Spain
Helm Espanha

David Sanchez
d.sanchez@helm.es

Peru
Drokasa Peru S.A.

Conrado Palacios
cpalacios@drokasa.com.pe

Ecuador
Vanpat

Juan Carlos Vanoni
jcvanpat@vanpat.com

United States
Originates

Daniel Minski
danielm@originates.com

Chile
Frutarom

Claudia Campos
ccampos@frutarom.com

Russia
SoyuzOptTorg Ltd.

Igor Everzov
i.everzov@soyuzopttorg.com

CONTACT US

For more information, questions or suggestions, please contact us through the fields below that we will return shortly.

LOCATION



Av. Papa João XXIII, 300 - Centro
Pedreira - SP - Brasil | CEP 13920-000


+55 19 3852-8100 | +55 19 3852-8140
+55 19 3852-8109 | +55 19 3852-8118



NEWSLETTER

Now you can receive our news directly in your email box, sign up!

SOCIAL MEDIAS

Av. Papa João XXIII, 300 - Centro | Pedreira - SP - Brasil | CEP 13920-000

+55 19 3852 8100 | +55 19 3852-8118 | +55 19 3852-8140 | +55 19 3852-8109

CNPJ: 10.681.186/0001-45

© GelcoPEP 2018 - All rights reserved.

FW2 PROPAGANDA